1. Vorstand

Manfred Holzapfel

08293/951572

0170/5158786

 

manfred.holzapfel@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

       

2. Vorstand

Richard Fech

08293/965848

0175/2602106

 

richard.fech@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Schriftführer

Michaela Schuster

08293/1682

 

 

michaela.schuster@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kassierer

Ludwig Kempter

08293/909689

0176/78100856

 

ludwig.kempter@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Siegfried Liepert

08293/7274

 

 

siegfried.liepert@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Lindner

08293/7269

 

 

manfred.lindner@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Uwe Bader

 

0176/34194341

 

uwe.bader@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Rainer Kadura

08293/1478

0179/7448291

 

rainer.kadura@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Ralph Henkel

 

 

 

ralph.henkel@jfg-holzwinkel.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer

Werner Halank

 

 

 

werner.halank@jfg-holzwinkel.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Koordinator

Oliver Osterhoff

 

0176/18851587
 

oliver.osterhoff@jfg-holzwinkel.de